Locations


309 E Main, West Frankfort, IL 

 

Click to view the map 

(618)937-4000 Phone

(618) 937-2070 Fax

203 E Main, Galatia, IL

Click to view the map

(618)268-6818

Our Staff
 

 

Susan Patton:  spatton@howellinsuranceinc.com

Ryan Patton:  rpatton@howellinsuranceinc.com

Kevin McFarland:  kmcfarland@howellinsuranceinc.com

Carol Ratachie:  cratachie@howellinsuranceinc.com

Weldon Ing:  wing@howellinsuranceinc.com

Donna Stone:  dstone@howellinsuranceinc.com

Jessica Patton:  jpatton@howellinsuranceinc.com
Brigett Fitch:  bfitch@howellinsuranceinc.com